Little boys that play with Fire get their fingers burned

Yes, it is dedicated to someone (:



You're so hot, teasing me
So you're blue but I can't take a chance on a kid like you
That's something I couldn't do
There's that look in your eyes
I can read in your face that your feelings are driving you wild

Ah, but boy you're only a child

Det som skrivits
Postat av: bih

danas je dan drzavnosti Bosne i Hercegovine, ali hrvati i srbi u Bosni, neslave:)

2008-11-25 @ 15:48:44
Postat av: Edita

To su izgubljeni ljudi! Ja sam davno rekla neka idu tamo gdje im je bolje ako im se ne svidja ;)



Slavit cemo mi! Ja sam sebi kupila pokloncic :D haha

2008-11-25 @ 16:50:20
URL: http://diitah.blogg.se/
Postat av: Edita

To su izgubljeni ljudi! Ja sam davno rekla neka idu tamo gdje im je bolje ako im se ne svidja ;)



Bosna BOSANCIMA!

2008-11-25 @ 16:52:04
URL: http://diitah.blogg.se/

Om du har något smart att säga skriv här:

Vem är du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din Email: (bara jag får se)

Har du en egen blogg?

Vad har du att säga?

Trackback
RSS 2.0